Audio Imperia - Nucleus


  • Crisp & smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
  • Two highly versatile microphone mixes: Classic & Modern.
  • Soloists, Individual Instrument Sections, Pre-Orchestrated Ensembles, and Full Ensembles.
  • True Legato Articulations.
  • Approximately 28.5 GB installed (NCW format)
  • Made for the free Kontakt Player, Version 6.6.1 or higher
  • NKS compatible.

ผู้พัฒนา: Audio Imperia

ใช้งานได้กับระบบปฏิบัติการ:Windows, Mac

หมวดหมู่:Percussion, Cinematic, String, Woodwind, Brass

Audio Imperia - Nucleus